About Us
Company Honor
Development Process
Chronicle of Events
FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd.
Tel:0086-(0)315-3857384-8000
Fax:0086-(0)315-3857234
Zip:063000
Add:NO.71 Daqing road,Tangshan,Hebei,China
Development Process
 FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. 

FCT (Tangshan) technology of Ceramic Industrial Co. Ltd., the original (Sino German joint venture) Tang Shanfu Dorset fine technical ceramics Co., Ltd. is the production of recrystallized silicon carbide, silicon nitride bonded silicon carbide, reaction sintered silicon carbide, pressureless sintered silicon carbide products professional enterprises, was formally established in May 1, 1996.

In the manufacture of super class, high technology, high quality products as the first pursuit, the main company staff has been a target for this knife fight.

Our company main production equipment used in imported from Germany, including injection molding system, mold manufacturing system. High temperature reaction sintering system. The production of temperature up to 2500 ℃. The production process used in Germany FcT the most advanced technology software. Needed for the production of raw materials are imported from Saint Gobain (SAINT-GOBAIN). In December 1, 2005, my company to expand the scale of production line, the introduction of the world's largest intermediate reaction sintering furnace from Germany, ability has a maximum length of 3.6 meters of the production of recrystallized silicon carbide rod and beam.

In 2008, the company introduced from Germany FCT silicon nitride bonded silicon carbide product technology, to fill the domestic blank of high purity of SiC and Si powder manufacturing high quality ceramic material products as raw material, the product is suitable for ceramic, metallurgical and foundry industry.

As a high technology enterprise current Chinese silicon carbide production, our company owns a group of enterprising, full of vitality of Chinese and foreign business, technical experts, to adapt to market demand product, excellent products, can provide the most excellent service for each enterprise.

Senior technical staff to project our company can according to the characteristics of the optimal design scheme of our experience and R-SIC, NSIC, SISIC, the use of project and to customers to provide the required products free design services, users in the use of fully meet the requirements under the premise, to achieve the best economic benefit. According to the special requirements of users, our company can manufacture special performance products to meet the special conditions of use.

CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved FCT(Tangshan)Technical Ceramics Industry Co,Ltd. Copyright Friendly Link
香港三级日本三级a视频_有码午夜电影_暖暖日本免费观看视频播放

當前日期:2021年02月24日 06:49:08 星期三
公司簡介
資質榮譽
發展歷程
大 事 記

福賽特(唐山)新材料有限公司
聯系人:經理
電話:0086-(0)315-3853681          
傳真:0086-(0)315-3857234
郵編:063000
地址:中國河北唐山市大慶道71號

 

發展歷程 Development process
 您所在的位置:網站首頁 - 公司概況 - 發展歷程  

福賽特(唐山)技術陶瓷工業有限公司,原(中德合資)唐山福賽特精細技術陶瓷有限公司是生產重結晶碳化硅、氮化硅結合碳化硅、反應燒結碳化硅、無壓燒結碳化硅制品的專業企業,于1996年5月1日正式建立。

以制造超一流,高技術、高質量的產品作為第一追求,公司主體員工一直為這一目標而努刀奮斗。

我公司生產用的主要設備從德國進口,其中包括注漿成型系統、模具制造系統.高溫反應燒結系統。生產溫度可高達2500℃。生產工藝全部采用德國FcT的工藝技術軟件.生產所需原材料全部從圣戈班(SAINT-GOBAIN)公司進口。2005年12月1日起,我公司擴大生產線規模,從德國引進目前世界上容積中頻反應燒結爐,擁有生產長度為3.6米的重結晶碳化硅輥棒和橫梁的能力。

2008年起,我公司又從德國fct引進了氮化硅結合碳化硅的產品工藝技術流程,填補了國內高純度sic和si粉為原料制造高質量結構陶瓷材料產品的空白,該產品適用于陶瓷、冶金鑄造等行業。

作為當前中國的高技術碳化硅生產企業,我公司擁有一批事業心強,充滿活力的中外經營、技術專家、以優秀的產品、適應市場需求的產品,可以為各企業提供優質的服務。

我公司高級工程技術人員可以根據我們的經驗和R-SIC、NSIC、SISIC的特點優選使用設計方案,并對客戶所需產品的使用方案提供免費設計服務,使用戶在完全滿足使用要求的前提下,實現經濟效益。根據用戶的特殊要求,我公司還可以制造滿足使用條件的性能產品。

CopyRight @ 2013 All Rights Reserved 福賽特(唐山)新材料有限公司 版權聲明 友情鏈接 技術支持:慧爾 冀ICP備13010449號-2
唐山網絡建設
香港三级日本三级a视频_有码午夜电影_暖暖日本免费观看视频播放